Medlemmer af Mørdrup Menighedsråd 2016-2020

(Foto: Grethe Munkedal)

Formand:
Carl Erik Johansen,
Havremarken 2,
3060 Espergærde
tlf. 4913 6202
mobil: 3392 4275
mail: cej@moerdrupkirke.dk

(Foto: Grethe Munkedal)

Næstformand:
Jørgen Svaneberg,
Bygmarken 11,
3060 Espergærde
tlf. 4917 0689
mobil: 2299 7833
mail: jorgen@svaneberg.com

Til toppen

Kasserer:
Krista Erbs,
Hyacintvej 18,
3060 Espergærde
tlf. 2869 1968
mail: krista@erbs-3060.dk

Til toppen

(Foto: Grethe Munkedal)

Kirkeværge:
Anders Wittrock Nielsen,
Annavej 5,
3060 Espergærde
tlf. 4913 1505
mail: jetteoganders@post.tele.dk

Til toppen

(Foto: Grethe Munkedal)

 

Niels-Ole Holm,
Hovgårdsparken 8, st.th.,
3060 Espergærde
mobil: 4025 4320
mail: noholm@hotmail.dk

Til toppen

(Foto: Grethe Munkedal)

Birte Lysholm
Opalvej 9
3060 Espergærde
Tlf. 4913 5846
mbil 2031 5846
mail: b.lysholm@mail.tele.dk

(Foto: Grethe Munkedal)


Mogens Aarsleff Hansen,
Strandvejen 175,
3060 Espergærde
tlf. 4913 1752
mobil: 2177 8584
mail: maah@mail.tele.dk

Til toppen

(Foto: Grethe Munkedal)

 

Kirsten Sloth
Kjærsgårdvej 3,
3060 Espergærde
tlf. 2783 5356
mail. kirslo@stofanet.dk

Til toppen

(Foto: Grethe Munkedal)

 

Lis Arnoldi,
Hovgårdsparken 55,
3060 Espergærde
tlf. 2230 9643
mail: lis.arnoldi@kabelmail.dk

Til toppen

(Foto: Grethe Munkedal)

 

Peter Englev,
Mørdrupvænget 3,
3060 Espergærde
tlf. 4913 23 62
mail: englev@stofanet.dk

Til toppen

(Foto: Grethe Munkedal)

 

Hans Christian Hansen,
Annavej 2,
3060 Espergærde
mobil: 2237 8373
mail: ioghc@mail.tele.dk

Til toppen

(Foto: Grethe Munkedal)

 

Sognepræst
Anne Mia Lykner,
Hvedemarken 5,
3060 Espergærde
tlf. 4913 2172
mail: aml@km.dk

Til toppen

(Foto: Grethe Munkedal)

 

Sognepræst
Kirstine Ida Brink
Havremarken 11
tlf. 2266 7983
e-mail: kiib@km.dk

Til toppen

(Foto: Søren Larsenl)

 

Medarbejderrepræsentant
Organist
Niels Bekkevold
tlf. 4922 4726
mail: niels@bekkevold.dk

Til toppen

Stedfortrædere

Søren Harboe, Gylfesvej 5, 3060 Espergærde
tlf. 2084 5534
mail: sharboe@stofanet.dk

Jette Brandt, Annavej 5, 3060 Espergærde
tlf. 4913 1505
mail: dkjbt@coloplast.com

Erik Chr. Hansen, Hvedemarken 5, 3060 Espergærde
tlf. 4913 2172
mail: erikchrhansen@gmail.com

Knud Rasmussen, Aurikelvej 6, 3060 Espergærde
tlf. 4913 4407/6178 8063

 

 

Til toppen

cookie information